ACBL District 22 Minutes of the Board of Directors Meeting to Elect Officers December 13, 2020 Online via Zoom

Members Present:

Area 1: Deb Cameron & Tish Gainey (Secretary)

Area 2: Linda Decquir & Barbara Maniscalco

Area 3: Lamya Agelidis & Bill Grant (Vice President)

Area 4: Ron Lien (President) & Richard Picheny (Treasurer)

ACBL District Director: David Lodge

I. Call to Order

The meeting to elect officers for 2021 was called to order by President Lien at 11:08 a.m.

II. Nominations

A motion was made (Lien/Picheny) to nominate Lamya Agelidis as President. The motion passed unanimously.

Agelidis proposed the following slate of officers for 2021: Vice-President, Barbara Maniscalco; Treasurer, Richard Picheny; Secretary, Tish Gainey. The slate was accepted.

III. Other Business

Agelidis thanked Ron Lien for his three years of service as President and congratulated him for leading the District through a difficult time.

IV. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 11:17 a.m.