top of page

District 22 Board Members

Lamya Agelidis small.jpg

Lamya Agelidis

President,

Tournament Supervisor

D22Connection Editor

99er NiteClub Sponsor

Area 3 Rep.

Term: 2021-2023
5912 Shaw Lopez Row

San Diego, CA 92121
(615) 887-1012

lamya.agelidis@gmail.com

Christine Denny-Edit.jpg

Christine Denny

Vice President

GNT/NAP Coordinator

District Recorder

 

Area 3 Rep.

Term: 2023-2025

3705 Sage Canyon Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024
(760) 533-2770

cd3nny@gmail.com

Ron Lien.jpg

Ron Lien

Past President

Area 4 Rep.

Term: 2021-2023

137 Cascade Court
Brea, CA 92821
(626) 695-5409

ronaldlien@aol.com

Richard Picheny 3.jpg

Richard Picheny

District Treasurer

 

Area 4 Rep.

Term: 2022-2024

31212 Paseo Amapola
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 295-0545

rpicheny@gmail.com

Vicki Graves.jpg

Vicki Graves

Secretary

Area 2 Rep.

Term: 2023

75920 Mission Dr E

La Quinta, CA 92253

(760) 564-6224

lvgraves@swbell.net

Sam Reddy-Edit-2.jpg

Sam Reddy

Education and I/N Coordinator

 

Area 2 Rep.

Term: 2023-2025

26598 Verdant Circle

Menifee, CA 92584

(248) 885-4327

sam.r.reddy@gmail.com

Paul Markovitz-Edit.jpg

Paul Markovitz

Goodwill Chair

 

Area 1 Rep.

Term: 2023-2025
1114 East 
Ortega St

Santa Barbara, CA 93103

(559) 765-6270

pauljmarkovitz@gmail.com

Nance Lodge-Edit.jpg

Nance Lodge

Advisory Council Rep.

 

Term: 2023

219 Loch Lomond

Ranch Mirage, CA 92270

(818) 324-5793

nlodge@mindspring.com

Frank Swanson.jpg

Frank Swanson

Tournament Venue Services

& Sanctions Supervisor

 

Area 1 Rep.

Term: 2022-2024
1150 Deer Hill Drive

Solvang, CA 93463
(805) 895-1022

summitlight@gmail.com

David Lodge.jpg

David Lodge

National Board Rep.

Western Conference Rep.

Term: 2022-2025
219 Loch Lomond
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 328-2004

dlodge@dalinvestments.com

bottom of page