top of page

Congratulations to 2021-2022 D22 GNT Finalists!


Two teams qualified to represent our District at the GNT finals held on April 23rd.

They will be representing District 22 at the Summer NABC in Chicago.

Open Flight winners:

David Below, Dorn Bishop, Debbie Gailfus and Alan Gailfus.


Flight A winners:

Harvey Jaffe, Marc Frankin, Norman Schwartz and Audrey Rennels.


Flight B winners:

Rich Oom, Sharon Oom, Wayne Gorski and Bob Cuccias.  


We wish them all good luck!

bottom of page